TV Yamada 03

So I know you’re all probably still suffering from the tryptophan overdose we gave you with YKTMC yesterday, but hopefully you have room for dessert.

Manga version should resume work soon.

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada TV. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to TV Yamada 03

  1. Gaby says:

    Yay!!! Thanks so much, you are awesome!!!

  2. aloe says:

    WOO HOOO

  3. xavichan says:

    wooOooOooww… you should REALLY start getting paid for all the scans and subs you’re doing.
    As per usual, thank you for your hard work.

    • Doubt it. Sadly, there aren’t any announcements about it, but maybe it’ll be surprise just like with this PV?

    • Gaby says:

      Many people say it’s just a promo video for the manga :( but maybe if it stirs lots of interest it could become an anime.

      Btw, the live-action is very enjoyable. I was reluctant to watch it but I gave it a try, telling myself not to compare it closely to the manga and I found myself laughing. This ep 3 made me laugh a lot ^^

  4. Hoon says:

    I love this series. I love you guys for scanlating it. I love you guys for subbing the live action. I love Shiraishi.

  5. austin123457 says:

    Ok, I know that you are really working hard….but PLEASE! THE CHAPTER LEFT AT A TERRIBLE PLACE! I need to know its all going okay……so please do some more chapters…….

    • bil says:

      Relax, take slow deep breaths, say a few “Om”s. If you take a look at the amount of scanlating that the teams have done lately, and the number of projects with this and other groups that Sharkie is translating, you will realize that they are all crazy. It is a good kind of crazy that is very much to our benefit, so do not push them in case they have an attack of sanity and decide to have lives, okay. ;-)

Leave a Reply

