TADA!

It's finally back ;_;

YAY FINALLY

S’been a while, huh? Between Yankee Goons going AWOL and Yamada keeping us busy, I wasn’t really sure when we were going to start working on this again. But I recently finished the YKTMC TV show (which is pretty darn good if I do say so myself) and that lit a fire under my ass. So last Friday or thereabouts I was like, “YO SHARK MAN, if you can translate volume 21 this weekend I’ll have it lettered by next week,” and he was like, “Lul too ez.”

SO YEAH. HERE WE ARE. YOU CAN HAVE THIS NOW.

Also that bonus chapter at the end of vol. 20.

Huge thank you to all the people who busted their asses off to get this done: Shirohige, Avezado, Nurdish and Ch for cleaning the whole volume, and Sharky not only for his speedy translation but also for doing half of the redraws. YAY.

This entry was posted in Releases, YKTMC. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to TADA!

  1. JJ says:

    God damn — I can’t believe it. Christmas came early, and so did I.

    You, sirs, are a YKTMC reader’s wet dream come true. Thank you so much!

  2. shark0week0 says:

    Clearly you meant “Lulz2ez yo yo yo”

  3. endc says:

    My prayers has been answered T_T

  4. Biancavrox says:

    Imm sooo happy!, Thank you all, especially because I had caught up this Christmas break and school is just this week,

  5. Alex says:

    HOLY SWEET TITS

  6. John Smith says:

    Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Thank you all so much!!

  8. Jay says:

    Thank you so much, Been really waiting for this!

  9. Hawo says:

    Woww! Thanks a lot guys, you really are the best.

  10. banzemanga says:

    Thank you very much!

  11. JV says:

    Awesome! Thanks for the chapters!

  12. swk says:

    thank you guys!

  13. auriga says:

    Thanks for the new chapters! :D

  14. Yaz says:

    Wow! You are awesome. Thanks guys.

  15. Student says:

    You guys are awesome, many thanks! :D

  16. peng says:

    Yu guys are actually the best ever.

  17. hunhun says:

    I FUCKING LVOE YOU GUYS

  18. Geese1 says:

    Many thanks for the releases!

  19. =) says:

    Today feels like my Birthday and Christmas rolled into one package

  20. DerpTwerp says:

    OMG Thank you so much!

  21. Blizz says:

    THANK YOUU!!! You guys are the best!

  22. Mini says:

    Aw, you guys give me epic warm and fuzzies. Thank you so much, I love you <3

  23. Kouromaro says:

    Oh God I am so happy. Really I might be looking like a seriously bored and ill and exhausted guy right now but I am so happy that as soon as I got the news I went straight here to write this thank you despite the reason for how I am looking like is because I really am feeling what I am looking like I am feeling. So spare me the bad confusing grammar, at least for today e u e.

    And so, thank you so much for what you have done. Really, thank you a lot, a ton, megaton, gigawatts, terabytes.

    Now because I was bored and am ill and exhausted I will put these guys in queue for tomorrow.

    Again, thank you very much.

  24. White-Fox says:

    Thank you for the extra, and Thank you for the hole Volume 21!

    I really appreciate the extra hard work you all did: Shirohige, Avezado, Nurdish and Ch, and special thanks to Sharky whom did two jobs.

  25. asehastly says:

    Wow! it’s been a long time since your last release of YKTMC…
    Thanks guys!
    Cheers!

  26. HOLYCRAP says:

    YES~!!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH

  27. Deeps says:

    Love this manga, thanks guys!

  28. kat says:

    YAMADA ANIME AND YANKEE TO MEGANE A-ALL IN ONE DAY?! ;_;

  29. Gaby says:

    Thanks so much to all of you!!! :D

  30. Shade says:

    Yay!

    Does anyone have a zip of v20? The [YG] chapters in the releases section are dead links.

  31. epistasthai says:

    thank you!

  32. Space Walrus says:

    Thank you so much! Been wanting to finish this for almost a year now. I’m glad to see you guys picked up the series again. :D

  33. pawli says:

    I love you guys!!! I knew that checking your every new post and being dissapointed by new yamada wouldn’t go in vain. It’s finally here. Thank you so much :))

  34. unforgiven31 says:

    I’m so glad you guys didn’t give this series up! Only two volumes are left, so if you can please finish it! I like Yamada very much too, but it would be such a shame if I don’t see the end of Yankee-kun!

  35. orquidea_negra1 says:

    Thank you so much.

  36. Thank you, you the best too, Mahou-X.

  37. kiraboshi says:

    Yes omg yes
    ヽ(‘ ∇‘ )ノ ヽ( ‘ ∇‘)ノ

  38. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapters

  39. Thanks, guys. Do you plan to continue working on the last two volumes regularly or will you release it in bulk after some time like this one? Cheers

  40. Neepsocks says:

    Thank you :)

  41. Xavi_ says:

    Arigatou gozaimasuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

  42. Invictus says:

    The wait is finally over!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!

  43. MKP says:

    I can’t believe my eyes, its here…..

  44. Ren says:

    Oh yeah! So happy right now. Thanks guys!

  45. Fran says:

    Thank you so much for his, I hope to read the the final volumes soon, keep the good work ^^

  46. Sogno says:

    THANK YOU!!! You are super amazing!!

  47. narengoku says:

    Thank you so much guys…
    A whole volume and a special chapter is damn awesome…

  48. Default says:

    I would literally suck your dicks and I’m not even gay. That’s how happy I am. I’d be willing to forsake Jesus and live a life of sin.

  49. no name says:

    Plz release last chapters……

Leave a Reply

