Salvation Road

Guys, Shark Week starts on Sunday.  The best time of the year is upon us.

Oh and stupid Yamada for you too.

V2 BECAUSE WE LOVE V2’S OH FUCK YES WE DO

“Subbed” Yamada trailer here.

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada, Yamada TV. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Salvation Road

  1. JJ says:

    You, sir, are a manga reader’s dream come true. Thank you so much!

  2. zer says:

    I’m sorry that I haven’t expressed my gratitude yet, but seriously, thank you for your conscious efforts in carefully translating Yamada-kun since the beginning till now. This chapter was surely extra-intense, rough on your end with an attached interview, yet, you folks thoroughly covered it just so wonderfully. Thanks for your time in committing your respective times to working through these chapters with great attention. I always look forward to reading more of what you folks generate in terms the scans and translations (and I don’t think I’m alone on this). Cheers!

    • JJ says:

      I absolutely agree. Fixing up all the color pages was hard enough, but to include the interview as well… now that’s some serious dedication.

      And don’t get me started on the amazing quality of your translations. Beautifully top-notch, especially how you manage to tweak the dialogue to perfectly match the situation and the characters. To top it off, the humor you put into your word choices raises the quality of your releases to a level I almost never see.

      You do Yoshikawa-sensei proud.

  3. John Smith says:

    Thank you for all your hard work!!

  4. Jason says:

    Awesome! Thank you so much!

  5. Alex says:

    Thanks for getting these updates out so quickly!!

  6. Fischer says:

    Great job on the color pages and thanks for the interview translations! That must’ve taken a doozy!

  7. asehastly says:

    I don’t know what that means but thanks for the Chapter!
    Cheers!

  8. svines85 says:

    Super cool, thanks a lot!!

  9. L says:

    To counter the love. STOP fucking BOLDING words YOU fucking FAGGOTS.

  10. JV says:

    Lol you wrote Nana instead of Nene in the recap box, idk why this is making me laugh so much

  11. ALOE says:

    Thank you!

  12. Gaby says:

    Thanks so much!

    • Gaby says:

      I’ve just read the chapter. Great job and I loved the interview! Thanks for translating it! Though I wonder why the boy on boy kisses were not mentioned, maybe they won’t be doing them? And the last panel with Shiraishi crying was too much! Thanks again!

  13. tokkei12 says:

    Thank you so much! ^.^

  14. onewchan says:

    Thank you so much for the top-notch quality release guys!

  15. Mini says:

    A little late on this one (I was away), thank you! <3

  16. seriouslyatotallynewperson says:

    I’m gonna read it.
    I’m gonna watch it.
    …AND I’M GONNA FUCKING LOVE IT.

    Thanks for the release and the link to the trailer!

  17. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

Leave a Reply

