Embalming 19

e19_blog

The extra pages make me want to kill myself.

Huge thanks to Chewy for doing an amazing job saving my ass on all those insane redraws.  I love you, Chewy!  Don’t leave me!

Next chapter when?  To answer that, my child, we must go back.  Back, to a time when…zzzzz.

Chapter 19

Also recruiting letterers for whatever the fuck you want to letter.

This entry was posted in Embalming, Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Embalming 19

  1. evani says:

    Thanks!

  2. Wiley says:

    Thanks :D

  3. purpletockfox says:

    Thank you for the update :D ! Keep up the good work ;) ! Bye~

  4. CptnSuz says:

    Thank you!

  5. machamp says:

    Thanks… I had forgotten about this series.

  6. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

  7. JECR says:

    Thanks!

  8. Atreides says:

    Thanks for your effort! I’m very glad that I can read this.

  9. Rei says:

    Thanks a lot I was afraid this series would be forgotten

  10. Woodensword says:

    Hi, i would like to help with translating Embalming. I’m not always on time but i will try to upload translations at least once a week.
    Reply to this address Blackdrake95@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

