Picture Book

This week’s (last month’s) Yamada features a culture festival. However, we felt there wasn’t enough culture in it, so we (I) added some in. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Picture Book

  1. Trombe says:

    Haha, not bad… not bad… I won’t ruin the fun.

  2. Matt says:

    Chee hee! Brah i was bus laughing da whole time. I wish was like dis all da time. Good job!

  3. ALOE says:

    Thanks!

  4. VetoKin says:

    heee..heee..das waz kine clar iznt it?
    did you also post this on the other manga readers?
    Some even bitching whats this ‘dakine’ all about.

  5. bnui_ransder says:

    Ho brah, as one guy who stay in Hawaii right now, dis stuff stay make me crack up and den!

  6. biel-kun says:

    wat da fuk did i just read?

  7. Y. says:

    Haha that was the best joke I’ve had today! Nice job, guys! I usually hate 1. of April jokes, but this one was awesome! It took me 5 pages to understand what was going on!

  8. seven says:

    That was beautiful

  9. Ploppy says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHA Da’ rockse zat’s alll ! BAST CHEPT EVAAA WAA SA GREIT !
    BLAA DA JAST CAN’ GET ENAFF !!

  10. Renan SHQ says:

    Dovakine, Dragonborn…

    I think I got it wrong. :P

    Awesome job guys! xD

  11. bil says:

    Well that was “something” ….. :-D

  12. Anon says:

    New chapter when

  13. wi says:

    hahaha …funny

  14. Gaby says:

    LOL that was a great one, guys!!! Great job!!! I love you all!

Leave a Reply

