So I Just Beat Bioshock: Infinite…

And I don’t really know what to do with myself. It wasn’t a “would you kindly” moment, but damn if my jaw isn’t on the floor anyway.

Yes, I made a post to blog about a game but didn’t include a manga chapter. So sue me. With my game completion rate, this is big news.

Also posting anything other than text with my phone is virtually impossible.

Here.

This entry was posted in News, Releases, Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to So I Just Beat Bioshock: Infinite…

  1. asehastly says:

    Don’t worry about it mate, I’m busy playing the game myself as well so…. cheers!

  2. wi says:

    i like that game too.. :)

  3. shironoise says:

    I think my reaction was just like yours

  4. Falco1470 says:

    Congrats. and thanks for the chapter

  5. asehastly says:

    I would love to see the manga to get an anime adaptation… what do you think?

    • shark0week0 says:

      As much as it would be good business for Yoshikawa, I don’t think Yamada would make a very good anime. I actually think a live action drama would be much more interesting to watch, assuming the actors were any good (Yamada in Shiraishi’s body could be comedic gold).

  6. blindlittlerain says:

    Have you guys stopped YKMC? It seems like right after you guys finished reading it when the series ended you stopped scaning them?
    You guys always did such a great job. It always looked soo amazing. Thanks for all that you did though.

  7. darkboz says:

    BI was indeed amazing, i don’t regret buying that game at all especially if the DLC’s are as good as promised (10ish hours of play per dlc) keep up the good work :)

    Same question as blindlittlerain too ;)

  8. Gaby says:

    OMG I missed this!!! Thanks so much!!!

  9. nurdish says:

    Man, that was awsome game! I beat the game once and I am beating it again! I wonder when the next game will come out.

  10. pagalas says:

    Hello can someone notify us whether you will continue YKMC? I can help with the cleaning if you want. I just want to read it so badly :(

Leave a Reply

