Here Comes Flash

With another chapter of Yamada for y’all. Hope you enjoyed St. Patrick’s Day if you celebrated it. I’m going to sleep now. Grab the chapter here if you haven’t already like a sane person.

This is why I’m late:

Guess which one's me!

Guess which one’s me!

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Here Comes Flash

  1. Wy6l6 says:

    Shark0week0 why are you in the left side of the background taking a picture of Teddys’ ass? D:

    Thanks for the release btw.

  2. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

  3. VetoKin says:

    you’re the dude in the blue robe on the right side of the pic. Though you only show us your ass, I always know your butt shape.
    I know your slippers too.
    Thanks for the chapter!

  4. svines85 says:

    thanks a lot for the new release!!

  5. Bayot says:

    Thanks for the new release! If you don’t mind me asking… Why is this posted under Yankee-kun?

  6. ALO says:

    Thank you!!!

  7. onewchan says:

    Thanks for the new chapter of Yamada!

  8. Gaby says:

    Thanks so much!!! More Yamada!!!
    PS: I wonder now which one is really you!

Leave a Reply

