Itou’s Mom

You don’t know how long I’ve been waiting for this day, people.

Chapter 49.5

This entry was posted in Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Itou’s Mom

  1. ALO says:

    Thank you!!!!!

  2. Mini says:

    Thank you!

  3. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the release

  4. Wy6l6 says:

    Thanks shark0week0, now you’ve hyped this up for me. If it isn’t good then I’m going to spank you (or slap you if you’re a gay coz otherwise that’d be fabulous).

  5. onewchan says:

    Thanks a lot for this guys!

  6. Ian says:

    Big thanks for all the releases of this and Yankee-kun. I am glad this group is around, and really appreciate your output.

  7. Gaby says:

    Thanks so much, I enjoy this series, and now I´m all curious about Itou´s mom!!!

  8. Trois ptits chats says:

    Hello ! Thank you very much for scanlating Yamada.
    Are you the crew that did the chapter where someone says “You don’t just suck dick ! You gargle too !” ? (I’m sorry I can’t remember which chapter it was, nor which character said that) Ever since I read that line, and that must have been some time ago, it’s stayed stuck in my head, for I find it so hilarious.
    Did you litteraly translate the japanese version there, or was it a linguistic invention of yours ? Since I’m not fluent in english, I may not know if it even is a common thing to say…
    Well, still, that’s some great work and I always enjoy laughing out loud at reading this manga. Thank you again ! :D

Leave a Reply

