Down for the Count

Yamada-kun_to_7-nin_no_Majo_044_06

Heheh, I love this girl already.

I tried doing redraws (the lazy kind) for the sound effects this time, but I gave up on page 11 when I realized I had to start cloning that grey pattern shit. Nooooo way in hell am I touching that.

Chapter 44

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Down for the Count

  1. tokkei12 says:

    Thank you so much! ^.^

  2. ratbunuts says:

    Lol. No worries man. If you didnt point that out I’m not gonna be able to notice it. Thanks for the chapter

  3. jules says:

    thank you!

  4. Mini says:

    Thank you!

  5. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

  6. I made this picture from the manga… hope it gives some laughs. if you want to use it go right ahead give credit to DeathPickle (me), if you want :D
    http://postimage.org/image/4idyv5j39/

  7. narengoku says:

    Thanks for the chapter guys…

  8. evandov says:

    Love this series. Thank you guys.

  9. Gaby says:

    Thanks a lot for the chapter!!! :D
    I was missing these crazy, lovely people lol

  10. SBKch says:

    Thank you guys for great release!

Leave a Reply

