Name of the Game

A snippet of the lettering process:

The delay’s my fault this time. I’m still in holiday mode. >_>

Chapter 43

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Name of the Game

  1. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

  2. Jinoh says:

    thank you

  3. cantwait4u says:

    its my first time watching a video like that…you’r freakin awesome.

  4. shark0week0 says:

    I should make a video too. Five minutes of watching me read comics lol.

  5. Fantita says:

    Wow I was really impressed, watching all the lettering and redrawing and cleaning!
    Thanks so much for another chapter of Yamada! ♥

  6. ratbunuts says:

    Thats a great video. Thanks for the chapter

  7. Mini says:

    Thank you!

  8. Falco1470 says:

    I never though that doing all the lettering, redrawing, and cleaning was that hard.

  9. Tsundere-chan says:

    It’s not your fault translating isn’t interesting :P

  10. tokkei12 says:

    Thank you so much for the chapter, and that video was so cool to watch. You guys are awesome! \O/

  11. imaai says:

    wow, that video was awesome!
    thanks so much for the new chapter guys~

  12. narengoku says:

    Awesome video…
    Thank you very much for all ur work…

  13. bill says:

    Thank you for the chapter. And the video was interesting as well.

  14. Student says:

    Thanks for the chapter and the instructive video. It was interesting to watch. I wouldn’t mind seeing more of these to be honest.

  15. wi says:

    wow, cool video

  16. Rem says:

    wow…cool!!:))

  17. gggajoob says:

    Thank you so much for all your hard work :)

  18. Zazuma says:

    May I ask something about the video…
    What is that handy “TEXT” window in Photoshop?

    I have tried finding it in Photoshop, but without accomplishment.
    So is it a note tool or some downloadable plugin for Photoshop?
    It seems really helpful for fast typesetting cause you don’t need to copy-paste lines from another software, like Microsoft Office.

    I would really appreciate for answering to this question, so I can actually learn something new about typesetting manga.

  19. Ikin says:

    Your editing skills pretty awesome that I almost fall in love with you, JV. Add me in your fan list please! <3

    I'm checking out the Typesetterer, thanks for the link.
    Hope you're always in good health so we could always read the new release!

Leave a Reply

