Death of a Clown

I’m not dead, in case you couldn’t tell. JV likes popping my balloons, so to speak.

And here is chapter 36

I want a Wii-U even though I know I’ll never get around to playing with it.

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Death of a Clown

  1. narengoku says:

    Thank you very much for the chapter guys…

  2. Me says:

    thanks for the chapter :D

  3. Gaby says:

    Yay!!! More Yamada! Thanks so much!!! :D

  4. Thu'um says:

    every chapter I laugh out loud seriously like 5 times i love this stuff this manga has made it to my top 5 favorites keep up the fantastic work guys! ;) especially to Yoshikawa Miki

  5. Trombe says:

    Such a good chapter! Thanks!

  6. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

  7. gggajoob says:

    Thank you so much, guys! :)

  8. imaai says:

    thanks so much for the new chapter guys~!

Leave a Reply

