On & On

I was about to go to sleep and almost forgot this chapter was ready for release. Oopsies. :)

Chapter 29

This entry was posted in Releases, Yamada. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to On & On

  1. menace says:

    Thank you very much for the chapter.

  2. Gaby says:

    OMG. Every release of this manga makes me feel happy! Thanks for giving me happiness then! :D ♥

  3. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

  4. Trombe says:

    I just opened the page by chance and found a nice surprise, thank you!

  5. Wy6l6 says:

    “Oopsies. ”
    ಠ_ಠ
    Why hello there Ms. JV!

    Thanks for the release btw!

  6. imaai says:

    thanks so much for the new chapter of yamada!!

  7. Mini says:

    Sleep is for the weak! lol

    Thank you for the release <3

  8. Verix says:

    Thanks again!!

  9. puppeto4 says:

    thanks yah for the release

  10. Kemm says:

    Thanks for the chapter.

    BTW what do you mean with “YKTMC back at YG”?

  11. narengoku says:

    Thank god you remembered :)
    Thanks for the chapter…

  12. BigZLO says:

    There is an link error in a yamada downloading page. Link to 20 chapter is a broken 19 chapter archive, when link to 21 is a right 20 chapter… fix it please.

  13. wa01 says:

    Hey! Thanks for all the releases.

    I was wondering if you could actually help me out further? I was working on the Wiki for this (nananinnomajo[dot]wikia[dot]com), and I’ve been trying to include the original Japanese titles for the chapters.

    It’s been slow going since I don’t actually know Japanese, and I’ve been trying to use Google Translate to go from your English back to the original. I have the contents page from Volume 1 in Japanese so I can at least see if it’s close, but for the other chapters I’m basically boned.

    So if you could reply to this comment or hit me up there, that’d be awesome! (I don’t ever check my email, lol)

    • shark0week0 says:

      That’s an absolutely terrible idea, no offense. I’m betting you ten times out of ten my translations will not give you what the original Japanese was, using Google or otherwise. I’d suggest downloading the raw chapters from jcafe or somewhere similar and having a friend transcribe the titles for you.

  14. martinez says:

    anyone can upload it again at sendspace? muchas gracias!

Leave a Reply

