Embalming 17

Probably not what you were looking for, but take it anyway.

Chapter 17

The start of a new volume! And what a way to do it. I don’t know whether to cry because this chapter was so great, or because of the great number of stupid redraws. Both are very valid. And the next chapter has even more…

I’ll try to get 18 out before I go back to school next week. After that, well, I make no promises.

This entry was posted in Embalming, Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Embalming 17

  1. KaitoKief says:

    Thanks for the chapter

  2. ZerOMegA says:

    Thanks a lot for the new chapter!!!

  3. Vani says:

    THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Got a new cleaner or got extra time to do it?

  4. Duralumin says:

    Amazing job! Great translation and beautiful typesetting!

  5. Cricket says:

    OHMYGOD I love you guys.

  6. xXx says:

    thank you, I’ll admit before I read it I totally forgot what was going on, but I remember clearly now

  7. cptnsuz says:

    Hurrah! Thank you!

  8. Alt-F4 says:

    Hey guys. I’m very sorry for offtop but where can I download your very old releases? Like Omamori Himari and To Love-ru? Please don’t suggest DL’ing it page-by page from online readers :)

Leave a Reply

