Update

So, I don’t exactly know how far along the latest chapter is, but it’s finals week for me so I’m not going to be hunting it down/just doing it myself until Friday at the earliest. Sorry to all of you who could have used the laughs in between all the stress. Believe me, I know how you feel.

*Edit* I’m done now. Yeesh. Now all I have to do is install Photoshop, rip the fonts from my old hard drive, and you’ll have your chapters!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Update

  1. BLAZER says:

    although, like you said, I could have used the laughs during this painful exam week…I understand that you guys are students too/ have lives outside of scanlating, so it doesn’t bother me =) Good luck with the rest of your finals!

  2. You guys are the best. I am also experiencing the final exams too. Good luck to you. Looking forward to the rest of the manga.

  3. Gekokujou says:

    I feel sorry for you guys, years ago I was the student but now I am the teacher. Anyway good luck everyone, and leave the chapters til after you’ve killed the finals.

  4. joseph says:

    no harm done, pals. I know exactly how important finals for students.
    good luck on your finals and scanlations!

  5. Alex says:

    GL with your exams, finished ages ago where I live =), hope to see the next chapter soon!

  6. Kouromaro says:

    I love that ” *Edit* ” :)

  7. LeAnon says:

    AWESOMESAUCE

Leave a Reply

