I’m sorry Miss Jackson

I AM FO’ REEEAAALLL

Chapter 81: Mediafire || Megaupload
Chapter 82: Mediafire || Megaupload
Chapter 83: Mediafire || Megaupload

Edit: YG has posted their batch (84 to 86). There’s a link to their SA forum thread in the sidebar if you’re interested in keeping track of their progress.

I also want to highlight MangaToshokan. For those of you who don’t know what it is, it’s an online manga reader that preserves the original resolution of the scans and doesn’t compress them to shit like OneManga and Mangafox do. Highly recommended for those of you who prefer online viewing to downloading the chapters.

This entry was posted in Releases, YKTMC. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to I’m sorry Miss Jackson

  1. Never meant to make your daughter cry says:

    I apologize a trillion times

  2. anon says:

    thank god! I was beginning to lose hope. thank you for scanlating

  3. GOD says:

    Thanks for the hard work

  4. lain says:

    Thank you!

  5. sherry says:

    Glad to see new chapters ^^

  6. DeathBerry says:

    Love you for this. LOVE YOU I say!

  7. ReaderM says:

    “Never meant to make your daughter cry
    I apologize a trillion times”

    Epic… Thanks guys

  8. YetiCheese says:

    Thanks a lot, I was about to go through my last bet as being reincarnated as a Jap.

    Again Thanks for the hard work!!

  9. colourmad says:

    thank youuuuu :D :D :D

  10. nevrast says:

    Thank you so much for the new chapters! I really love this manga!

  11. Geese1 says:

    Thanks for the new release!

  12. Cvant says:

    Dont ever stop.You guys rule.

  13. Kusanagi says:

    Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks. I was so waiting for this, keep up the good work :3

  14. Kasei says:

    Thank you for the releases! Hope your exams went well. XD

  15. Shibs says:

    Thaaanks for the all the hard work!!!

  16. ei says:

    awesome, thank you so much~! :D please keep up the amazing work!

  17. ilikemen says:

    thanks! your guys are the best!

  18. ratbunuts says:

    Man this chapters are hilarious as ever I can’t wait for the next batch, keep up the good job guys and thanks for the releases. I hope the new batch comes soon.

  19. Sana says:

    Thanks so much! It’s one of my favs so really appreciate it!

  20. Julia says:

    THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU.
    My day has just been made.

  21. ran says:

    THANK YOU DUDES!!!<33

  22. nana says:

    Oh, thank you, thank you and thank you. I almost gave up waiting.

    Thank you and thank you again.

  23. Sh1ntizzle says:

    Wow guys I really love this manga and after seeing that you guys have 3 chapters for me and 3 from YG seriously made me sooo happy, to an extent I havent felt in soo long I love this keep up the good work FOREVER

  24. flameheart says:

    hey guys can u also scanlate tsubame syndrome since it will be finished soon coz the raws only have 2 and a half volumes left . . . . well tnx for the release hope to see u around again for the new release

  25. ivries says:

    I found this manga about a week ago, and I couldn’t stop reading. You guys are the BEST. A+ for quality! Worth screwing myself over during finals week! Almost!

  26. imgyirl says:

    Is there any reason you and YG release in 3 chapter batches rather than switching off every chapter? If the updates were focused that way, I imagine there might be less tension between the two groups (and those groups’ fans) since there wouldn’t be as much shit going around about one group being too slow or whatever else. It just happens to be unfortunate for you that YG has 3 or 4 translators and you have one, so even though yours puts out work faster than any of theirs do individually, you still end up under fire about it.

    At any rate, thanks for the scans and keep up the good work.

  27. Win says:

    Thanks for the releases! Really love the quality.

    Always, thanks for the MangaToshokan referral. Never knew about it.

Leave a Reply

